Reviews

What Our Customers Have To Say

We’d love to provide you with an excellent experience too!

Kristen Wong Avatar
Kristen Wong
5/02/2024
Elmer and his team completed our whole home stucco painting, garage door and front door resurfacing in a timely, friendly and professional manner, all very reasonably priced. I am very particular and Elmer personally came out promptly to address a post-completion question of mine. Memorial Pro Painters have a customer in me for all my future exterior stucco cleaning and painting jobs, and I highly recommend them to others.
read more
Jacob Cortez Avatar
Jacob Cortez
4/17/2024
Elmer, Angela and Team were very professional. I really appreciate the care they took with completing the job. It looks great! Thank you!
read more
Byron Meyer Avatar
Byron Meyer
3/18/2024
My door 🚪 looks better now than it did when it was new
read more
Karl K. Avatar
Karl K.
1/18/2024
These guys do a good, conscientious, job. They painted my house inside and out three years ago and I had them back to do more for me because they were that nice to do business with. Angela and her team are five star!
read more
Roger K Avatar
Roger K
12/19/2023
Fair price. Showed up on time. Excellent job! I would definitely use them again.
read more
Becky Mahon Avatar
Becky Mahon
12/19/2023
Great price great service
read more
Sam Laureto Avatar
Sam Laureto
11/25/2023
Angela and the crew were friendly and perfectly priced. Will use again
read more
Chulumanco Swartbooi Avatar
Chulumanco Swartbooi
5/26/2023
Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your Bitcoin/Forex trading investors Mrs. Edna Albert. Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader, Fast, convenient, affordable service. My trade with you was amazing, and everything was so perfect. earning $9,200 with just an investment of $800 is great to me. Thank you for everything ma'am. you also want to earn well enough like me through Bitcoin trade, contact Mrs. Edna Albert via Email:ednaalbert943@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13379444598
read more
Robert Lankford Avatar
Robert Lankford
4/30/2023
Everything looks great and was done in quality and professionalism
read more
Luisito Dimas Avatar
Luisito Dimas
4/29/2023
I had a great experience with Memorial Pro Painters. They arrived promptly at the scheduled time and completed the work in the timeframe agreed upon. Very pleased with the attention to detail and quality of the paint. Now we can enjoy our beautiful room!
read more
Barbara Mulkey bjmulkey63@yahoo.com Avatar
Barbara Mulkey bjmulkey63@yahoo.com
4/15/2023
Good work, on time and very good clean up!
read more
Roland Rogers Avatar
Roland Rogers
4/13/2023
Elmer and his crew was very attentive to every detail. On time, proffessional, and very clean work. Highly recommend
read more
Roland R.
4/13/2023
Crew was very professional and attentive to quality. Highly Recommend.
read more
Angie's List User
3/03/2023
Excellent customer service. My house looks beautiful!
read more
Cynthia H.
3/03/2023
Excellent customer service. My house looks beautiful!
read more
Angie's List User
1/31/2023
Excellent professional painting service. Glad I found Memorial Pro Painters Painter fixed another person’s inefficiency Very professional run company Contracted to do additional painting projects
read more
Diana E.
1/31/2023
Excellent professional painting service. Glad I found Memorial Pro Painters Painter fixed another person’s inefficiency Very professional run company Contracted to do additional painting projects
read more
Angie's List User
1/19/2023
Great job, very professional and great communication
read more
Brian S.
1/19/2023
Great job, very professional and great communication
read more
Angie's List User
9/28/2022
If there were an option for 6 stars, I would have chosen that. Great communication, great work quality, prompt, and fantastic value!
read more
James M.
9/28/2022
If there were an option for 6 stars, I would have chosen that. Great communication, great work quality, prompt, and fantastic value!
read more
Angie's List User
8/31/2022
Excellent. Exceeded our expectations, very good quality and professional work.
read more
Angie's List User
8/20/2022
Super professional team and expert. I will cooperate with them again and suggest them to everyone
read more
Angie's List User
6/24/2022
Memorial Pro Painters did an excellent job! They pressure washed and calked all areas that needed painting, then applied two coats of paint. They arrived by 8:30 in the morning on all four days, worked until 5:00. They were quiet, and tidy. They cleaned around the house every evening before leaving for the day. They were wonderful
read more
Michael Crowley Avatar
Michael Crowley
5/14/2022
Angela was professional and has a good attitude. Will definitely hire again.
read more
Jose Cruz Avatar
Jose Cruz
5/13/2022
Very professional, & friendly. My house looks incredible!
read more
Mirtha Silva Avatar
Mirtha Silva
5/13/2022
They did a great job and very professional
read more
Julie Ann Falcutila Avatar
Julie Ann Falcutila
5/13/2022
Highly recommend Memorial Pro Painters.
read more
Juan Londoño Avatar
Juan Londoño
5/13/2022
It's a great quality service
read more
Michael Gore-Hickman Avatar
Michael Gore-Hickman
5/13/2022
Amazing work! Highly recommend Memorial Pro Painters!
read more
Taylor Kaufman Avatar
Taylor Kaufman
5/02/2022
Love Memorial Pro! They painted our entire interior and exterior when we bought our home and did a great job. They were attentive, thorough and trustworthy. Great communication too! Definitely recommend.
read more
Joey Ware Avatar
Joey Ware
5/02/2022
We used them to get our house ready to sell and they did an excellent job for a great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a quality job done at a fair price.
read more
Tahlia Sablan Avatar
Tahlia Sablan
4/30/2022
Timely and detail oriented. Thanks!
read more
Mike BISHOP Avatar
Mike BISHOP
4/30/2022
They a great job painting my kitchen.
read more
Frank Blackwood Avatar
Frank Blackwood
4/30/2022
As someone in real estate, I highly recommend this group of people. Reasonable pricing, great prep work and came back out for touch ups.I will be using Memorial Pro Painters Again!
read more
K Congo Farmer Avatar
K Congo Farmer
4/29/2022
Such fine attention to detail—highly recommended!
read more
Deanna Jackson Avatar
Deanna Jackson
4/29/2022
Great Price Awesome Staff would definitely call them back for any other jobs I have! Recommend them a 100 times!!!😊
read more
Angie's List User
4/25/2022
Elmer was excellent. Very professional and timely. The process right from getting the quote to scheduling and communicating about on site arrival was smooth. Angela was very good at organizing the whole process. They even did a couple of minor tasks that were not included in the overall work scope. I would definitely recomment Memorial Pro painters. They are an excellent company.
read more
Angie's List User
4/11/2022
It went very well. Quick and high quality work!
read more
Angie's List User
11/12/2021
Very well. I get so many compliments on my barber shop paint job. You can’t even tell where the patch of sheet rock was fixed, blends right in to the wall. Elmer did a great job! Angela is very thorough when giving prices, and very knowledgeable about what should be done that’ll be better for long-term. I really appreciated that!
read more
Angie's List User
10/28/2021
Elmer and his crew came to fix our deck after my husband attempted to paint it on his own. My husband had the deck chipping within a week. Memorial Pro Painters fixed the deck and had it looking like new again! It’s been over a month now and the deck still looks great!
read more
Martha Brickey Avatar
Martha Brickey
7/21/2021
Look no further for painters! This company was incredibly professional, patient, and flexible! Elmer and the crew were very respectful and professional. Meanwhile, Angela would check in regularly to see that everything was going smoothly and that I liked the colors.On that note, I unfortunately decided one of the original colors I picked wasn’t quite what I was looking for, and they were so accommodating! They helped me troubleshoot the issue and were happy to change things up to repaint areas they had already done. Again, they have the patience of saints, and I’m grateful!We also ended up having extra work for them with patching our ceiling after installing recessed lighting. They took everything in stride and made sure to meet the color and texture perfectly!They really were a pleasure to work with and I’d recommend them to anyone!
read more
Angie's List User
7/16/2021
Look no further for painters! This company was incredibly professional, patient, and flexible! Elmer and the crew were very respectful and professional. Meanwhile, Angela would check in regularly to see that everything was going smoothly and that I liked the colors. On that note, I unfortunately decided one of the original colors I picked wasn’t quite what I was looking for, and they were so accommodating! They helped me troubleshoot the issue and were happy to change things up to repaint areas they had already done. Again, they have the patience of saints, and I’m grateful! We also ended up having extra work for them with patching our ceiling after installing recessed lighting. They took everything in stride and made sure to meet the color and texture perfectly! They really were a pleasure to work with and I’d recommend them to anyone!
read more
Angie's List User
4/28/2021
It was excellent. They were very kind, efficient, and did a well job.
read more
Angie's List User
4/19/2021
Memorial Pro saved my entire home renovation project with one phone call! Disclaimer I am a young female, who admittingly doesn’t know much about in-home renovations. This lack of knowledge and eagerness to trust unfortunately caused me to go through FOUR separate contractors and essentially waste thousands of dollars on unprofessional, substandard service. I was casually referred to Memorial Pro by a family friend on a whim! All I have to say is thank goodness they did! From beginning to end Elmer and his crew were customer centered, professional, efficient, and THOROUGH! I literally don’t have one negative thing to say about them! While their prices were not the cheapest, they were fair and they offered me cost neutral breaks when possible. They did a fabulous job retexturing and painting the interior and exterior of my home. I would definitely utilize their services again!
read more
Evadney Petgrave Avatar
Evadney Petgrave
3/21/2021
Fast response time and even faster service. I received great communication even on a weekend. Fair prices and professionalism.
read more
Starr Garcia Avatar
Starr Garcia
3/21/2021
I contacted Memorial Pro Painters after hiring some family friends of ours to paint the exterior of my home. I was not satisfied with the outcome so I reached out to the professionals. I got a several quotes, read reviews, and decided to go with Memorial Pro Painters because they have a good reputation for providing quality services at a decent price. I plan to have my parent's home painted this year and I will contact Memorial Pro Painters to get the job done right the first time.
read more
bobby sullivan Avatar
bobby sullivan
3/21/2021
I referred one of my clients that was preparing a property to sell to Memorial Pro Painters and was blown away by the quick and detailed bid. Angela made sure everything was explained and my client was happy.
read more
Cornesia Foster Avatar
Cornesia Foster
3/21/2021
Such a pleasure working with these folks. A level of professionalism thats hard to find today. Work was provided quality work, with good timeliness. Also great customer service. Highly recommend.
read more
BRITTANY LEE Avatar
BRITTANY LEE
3/21/2021
Memorial Pro saved my entire home renovation project with one phone call! Disclaimer I am a young female, who admittingly doesn’t know much about in-home renovations. This lack of knowledge and eagerness to trust unfortunately caused me to go through FOUR separate contractors and essentially waste thousands of dollars on unprofessional, substandard service. I was casually referred to Memorial Pro by a family friend on a whim! All I have to say is thank goodness they did! From beginning to end Elmer and his crew were customer centered, professional, efficient, and THOROUGH! I literally don’t have one negative thing to say about them! While their prices were not the cheapest, they were fair and they offered me cost neutral breaks when possible. They did a fabulous job retexturing and painting the interior and exterior of my home. I would definitely utilize their services again!
read more
Andre Martinez Avatar
Andre Martinez
3/21/2021
Very professional and kind. Work exceeded my expectations and Elmer finished the job faster than I expected!I had an area of my wall that I needed to replace sheetrock and he did such a great job, you can’t even tell the difference! Highly recommend!
read more
Alyssa G. Avatar
Alyssa G.
5 star rating
1/16/2021
I contacted Memorial Pro Painters after hiring some family friends of ours to paint the exterior of my home. I was not satisfied with the outcome so I reached out to the professionals. I got a several quotes, read reviews, and decided to go with Memorial Pro Painters because they have a good reputation for providing quality services at a decent price. I plan to have my parent's home painted this year and I will contact Memorial Pro Painters to get the job done right the first time.
read more
Brittany R. Avatar
Brittany R.
5 star rating
1/05/2021
They are great and very professional. They made sure everything was done exactly how I wanted it. Thank you memorial pro painters. I would definitely recommend them.
read more
Dakota Rush Peacock Avatar
Dakota Rush Peacock
1/03/2021
They did an amazing job transforming a few rooms for us. We were going back and forth on a couple colors, but they consulted us on what we were looking for then made a recommendation and we love it. They also took the time to fill cracks, patch holes, and other small details to make the areas feel brand new. Highly recommend!!
read more
Dominique Y. Avatar
Dominique Y.
5 star rating
1/02/2021
Awesome company! Great customer service, very friendly, and dependable! Will be referring to friends and family!
read more
Shay F. Avatar
Shay F.
5 star rating
12/31/2020
Such a pleasure working with these folks. A level of professionalism thats hard to find today. Work was provided quality work, with good timeliness. Also great customer service. Highly recommend.
read more
Taylor M. Avatar
Taylor M.
5 star rating
12/03/2020
Memorial Pro was great to work with! They gave us an in person quote to begin with after walking through the house. The cost breakdown is very straightforward and payments were easy. Angela texts and replies quickly, which I really appreciate. We've needed multiple touch ups after moving in to our home and Angela has sent someone to do it every time I ask. Super pleasant to work with! Very happy with the job that was done.
read more
Tahlia S. Avatar
Tahlia S.
5 star rating
11/12/2020
We had a delivery from Lowe's that scratched paint on our baseboard. Angela was very helpful providing a quote and having someone see to us immediately! I had an issue with processing payments and she was very timely with responding to my needs and providing a solution! These painters were so helpful. Will definitely use them again if need be.
read more
J V. Avatar
J V.
5 star rating
11/12/2020
Memorial Pro Painters did a great job with painting some exterior areas of our home. We hired them to paint the shutters on the second story and the wood feature surrounding the front entrance.Angela was quick to respond to my initial request for quotes and their prices were the lowest. We traded a few messages on the terms and details, and Elmer came out the next morning. He arrived on time, did the work in no time and left my property clean, usually I have to clean up after any work is done to our home.I highly recommend this business.
read more
Unoma A. Avatar
Unoma A.
5 star rating
9/13/2020
I had a great experience with Memorial Pro. They were one of the first to respond for my quote requests. In addition to being reasonably priced. They did a great job we're very professional and payment was efficient and electronic. I will definitely be using them again for my painting needs. They were fast too!
read more